About Us


We are international consultants based in Switzerland, specialized in people management and leadership development, whose purpose is to reveal the potential of individuals within their professional and personal environment.
Inspired by recent findings in Management, Emotional and Collective Intelligence and Neuro-Linguistic Programming, our solutions are aimed at individuals and companies to include personal, corporate and team training and coaching, seeking to enhance wellbeing, business growth and to harmonize interpersonal relationships.

Human Resources Development

There is an unlimited potential in each of us. All that is required is to release that potential in order to achieve the goals we set ourselves. Within companies, this effect can be maximized when we align teams to a strategic vision.

By harmonizing current management practices and guiding individual contributions towards a Collective Vision, we seek to strengthen commitment by creating the right conditions for a healthy work environment, to stimulate synergies, to reveal talents and to create innovative solutions.

Our expertise and our passion for the business will enable us to assist in the development and the implementation of a successful strategy to unlock your full potential and grow your business sustainably.

Combine economic growth with professional and personal wellbeing.
Provide personalised guidance and support to reveal the full potential of our clients, encouraging synergies and the emergence of untapped resources.
  • Excellence
  • Reliability
  • Professionalism
  • Confidentiality
  • Ethics
  • Innovation and Creativity
    • Promote leadership and entrepreneurship
    • Harmonize interpersonal relationships in the workplace and personal life
    • Inspire and reveal talents
    • Support each person willing to develop their interpersonal and relational skills
    • Teach future professionals in Coaching and NLP
    • Provide new tools to support professional Coaches and Human Resources staff
    • Because Time is one of the most precious things you own


      With recourse to pragmatic methods, we apply a results oriented approach in order to effectively:

      • Develop Uniqueness for Excellence and Outstanding Leadership
      • Boost Performance
      • Align your Teams to the Strategic Vision
      • Succeed Cultural Transformations
      • Improve Interpersonal Communication
      • Harmonize Relationships
      • Reveal and retain Talents
      • Promote Innovation through team cooperation

      Our work is focused on a progression of three successive steps:

      Diagnosis and solution design: During this phase, we evaluate the need for development of managerial skills at the team and individual level, this can include using "profiling" tools like ComProfiles.

      Solution implementation: During this phase, we design and deliver programs of intervention specifically tailored to the client’s needs, moving towards a culture of excellence in the form of training, coaching, workshops, Team Building and facilitation of company events.

      Sustainability and Follow up: During this final step, we want to ensure that the concepts previously learnt are being implemented, particularly through practical workshops and coaching.

      A broad range of experiences and a consistent, thoughtful approach

      Sofi Larran

      Founder

      SOFI LARRAN

      Yodeleï’s Founder

      Convinced by the decisive contribution of individuals in the success of any business, she searches through her work, to translate the potential of each person into exceptional results linking economic growth to Human Resources Development.

      During the last ten years performing as an Executive Coach, Trainer and Human Resources Development Consultant, she has committed to strive and conceptualize excellence and to translate it into concrete results, designing customized solutions to respond to the specific needs of her clients.

      An extensive multi-cultural and multi-disciplinary experience gained over twelve years in different sectors of Swiss Private Banking and a simultaneous approach of economist and coach, allow her to invest in complex

      projects and business development strategiess. Of Swiss-Argentine origin, Sofi also trains individuals in Professional Coaching, Neuro-Linguistic Programming and ComProfiles, tools for human resources staff, in Switzerland and in Spanish-speaking countries. In order to carry out these activities, she is a certified Coach ICF PCC, a Master Trainer and NLP Consultant, awarded by Robert Dilts (University of Santa Cruz-California). She also obtained certifications as Trainer of Coaching RelationCare® Programmer (ICF ACTP) awarded by its creator David Hertz / WAKAN (Geneva) and also as a Trainer in the "Leadership and Relational Growth" Program, awarded by its creator Professor Robert Weisz (IAE of Aix-en-Provence).

      Ready to boost your business?

      A sustainable approach to Organizational Development


      We provide a variety of custom-designed organizational programs to match the needs of any organization linking Growth to Human Resources Development. We assist our clients not just in meeting their goal but with learning a new problem-solving skills they can use in the future.


      Our solutions will particularly help you when facing the following challenges:

      • Developing Business Growth through Success Factors Strategies
      • Realigning the Company Culture with Business Strategy
      • Boosting Motivation and Performance
      • Enhancing Leadership, Charisma and Communications Skills
      • Harmonizing relations between Team members

      Customized Training

      Training programs provide additional tools for employees to achieve their full potential. We offer a training menu in the areas of leadership, emotional intelligence, effective communication, lean management, change management, as well as professional Coaching and Neuro-Linguistic Programming.

      Talent and Career Management

      Our Talent Management programs are conducted in individual sessions and provide skills assessment, development plans, mentoring, coaching and tailored training programs across the board.

      Coaching and Business process redesign

      Our individual Coaching solutions cater for executives, managers, entrepreneurs, as well as individuals in the process of career re-orientation. Notably we propose: strategic coaching, leadership and managerial competences development.

      Workshops, Team Building, Events

      According to business needs, we organize workshops, Team Building and corporate events. Our programs are tailored to optionally meet the requirements and priorities of the customer.


      ACADEMY

      Success is accessible to all of us: it is a decision that requires consistency and dedication

      Discovering and realizing the untapped potential in each of us demands will power, self-knowledge and a structure that harness that impulse- That is why, through our training courses we want to support those individuals who seek to acquire new skills and tools in the fields of Professional Coaching, Emotional Intelligence and Neuro-Linguistic Programming for their own personal development, as well as to support other individuals such as human resources staff.



      NLP Practitioner Certification Course

      Would you like to improve your relational quality, your well-being and your personal and professional efficiency? Our NLP Practitioner training course aims to provide tools and skills to help you to reach it, as well as a first practical experience to apply it in the fields of your choice. Unique in Switzerland and deployed in partnership with NLP University (NLPU) of Santa Cruz, California, this training give you access to the reference-training program designed by Robert Dilts and Judith DeLozier. A 14-day training organized into 4 modules that will allow you to acquire a recognized diploma of Practitioner in NLP signed by Robert Dilts. The next course will take place in Geneva between September and December 2017. Registration is already open, with no prerequisites.

      Discover Practitioner in NLP

      NLP Master Practitioner Certification

      During this advanced Neuro-Linguistic Programming course, we review and consolidate the Practitioner skills to achieve both conscious and unconscious competence. It leads to personal mastery of some of the most effective tools for change, focusing on our beliefs, values and identity. We will identify how to apply NLP to a variety of applications, including, education, physical and mental health, business, leadership and creativity.

      Discover Master Practitioner NLP

      Professional Coaching Training: Coaching RelationCare®

      It consists of intensive training organized in clear learning modules and aligned with the values of the International Coaching Federation (ICF). In partnership with the Coaching School WAKAN, the Coaching RelationCare® program has been accompanying future coaches in their professional transition for more than ten years; of Swiss origin, it fulfills the strict academic requirements of Eduqua quality standards and has been accredited ACTP by the International Federation of Coaching (ICF).

      Discover Coaching RelationCare®

      Training for the License to use the ComProfiles tools

      In partnership with the ComProfiles Academy we offer you an accelerated training course to obtain a license to use these tools. Oriented to those people active in the areas of coaching, personnel recruitment and human resources, it provides a basis and a development axis of the support of individuals and teams.

      Discover ComProfiles


      HAVE WE AWOKEN YOUR INTEREST?


      We will be pleased to provide you further information about our products and customized solutions.

      YODELEÏ
      SWITZERLAND / ARGENTINA
      EMAIL: CONTACT@YODELEI.COM
      TEL/WHATSAPP : +41 78 756 1414

À Propos de Nous


Nous sommes une société de consultants internationaux basée en Suisse spécialisée dans le développement des Ressources Humaines et du Leadership dont le but est de révéler le potentiel des individus dans leur cadre professionnel et personnel.
Inspirées par les récentes découvertes en matière de gestion, d'intelligence émotionnelle, collective et de la programmation neurolinguistique, nos solutions s’adressent aux particuliers et aux entreprises. Elles comprennent l'accompagnement individuel et des équipes du type coaching et formation afin de promouvoir le bien-être, la croissance, ainsi qu’à harmoniser les relations interpersonnelles.

Développement des Ressources Humaines

Il existe un potentiel illimité en chacun de nous, qui peut être libéré et canalisé afin d’atteindre les objectifs que nous nous fixons. Dans le monde de l’entreprise, ce potentiel est démultiplié lorsque les équipes sont alignées à une vision stratégique. Les résultats sont alors maximisés.

En harmonisant les pratiques de gestion existantes et en orientant les contributions individuelles vers la réalisation d’une vision collective, nous renforçons l'engagement individuel. Nous créons les conditions d'un environnement de travail dynamisant, en stimulant les synergies, en révélant les talents et en créant des solutions innovantes.

En fonction de vos besoins, notre expertise et notre passion du métier vous accompagnent dans la création et la mise en œuvre d’une stratégie gagnante pour réaliser votre plein potentiel ainsi que pour développer vos affaires durablement.

Concilier croissance économique et bien-être dans les environnements professionnels et personnels.
Offrir un soutien personnalisé pour révéler le plein potentiel de nos clients, en encourageant les synergies et l'émergence de ressources implicites.
  • Excellence
  • Fiabilité
  • Professionnalisme
  • Confidentialité
  • Éthique
  • Innovation et Créativité
    • Promouvoir leadership et entreprenariat
    • Harmoniser les relations interpersonnelles dans le cadre professionnel et personnel
    • Inspirer et révéler les Talents
    • Accompagner chaque individu qui souhaite développer sa qualité relationnelle
    • Former les Professionnels du Coaching et de la PNL
    • Permettre aux Professionnels des Ressources Humaines et du Coaching d’acquérir de nouveaux outils d’accompagnement
    • Parce que le temps est l'une des choses les plus précieuses dont nous disposons


      En faisant recours a des méthodes pragmatiques et avec une approche axée sur les résultats, nos solutions sont particulièrement efficaces pour:

      • Développer les compétences managériales et de leadership
      • Booster et optimiser les résultats
      • Aligner les collaborateurs à la vision stratégique de l’organisation
      • Réussir les transformations culturelles des entreprises
      • Améliorer la communication interpersonnelle
      • Harmoniser les relations
      • Révéler et retenir les talents
      • Stimuler l’innovation et la créativité

      Nos interventions s’articulent autour de trois étapes successives:

      Analyse et Diagnostic: Pendant cette phase, nous évaluons les besoins en développement des compétences managériales au niveau individuel ou des équipes notamment à l’aide d’outils de profiling de type « ComProfiles ».

      Programmes d’intervention: Durant cette phase, nous concevons et délivrons des programmes d’intervention adaptés aux besoins de nos clients et nécessaires à l’évolution vers une culture d’excellence, sous forme de Coaching, Formation, Workshops, Team Building et animation d’Evénements d’entreprise.

      Suivi et Assimilation: Dans une étape ultime, nous veillons à ce que les concepts et les méthodes acquises précédemment soient mises en œuvre, notamment au travers d’ateliers pratiques et de Coaching.

      Une large expérience et une approche pragmatique et créative

      Sofi Larran

      Fondatrice

      SOFI LARRAN

      Fondatrice de Yodeleï

      Convaincue par la contribution déterminante des individus dans le succès de toute entreprise, Sofi cherche à traduire le potentiel de chacun dans des résultats exceptionnels associant la croissance économique au développement des ressources humaines.

      Ayant plus de dix ans d’expérience dans l’accompagnement d’individus et d’entreprises en qualité de Coach, de Formatrice et de Consultante en Développement des Ressources Humaines, elle s’engage à conceptualiser l’excellence ainsi qu’à la traduire en actions et plans de changement concrets en fonction des besoins spécifiques de ses clients.

      Par ailleurs, son expérience multiculturelle et multidisciplinaire acquise pendant 12 ans dans le domaine de la banque privée en Suisse ainsi que son double regard d’economiste et de coach lui permettent de s’investir dans l’élaboration de projets de développement d’affaires et de stratégies de changement ou de restructurations complexes.

      D’origine suisse et argentine, elle enseigne actuellement le Coaching Professionnel, la Programmation neurolinguistique ainsi que les outils ComProfiles notamment à des collaborateurs du service des ressources humaines d’entreprises basées en Suisse ou dans plusieurs pays de langue espagnole. Afin de réaliser ses activités, elle a obtenues les certifications suivantes : Coach ICF PCC, Master Formatrice et Consultante en PNL octroyé par Robert Dilts à l’Université de Santa Cruz en Californie, Formatrice du programme : “Coaching RelationCare®” certifié par son créateur David Denis Hertz/Wakan à Genève, Formatrice du programme: “Leadership et Croissance Relationnelle” Comprofiles, certifié par son créateur le Professeur PhD Robert Weisz, (IAE de Aix-en-Provence, France).

      Êtes-vous prêts à dynamiser votre entreprise?

      Une approche durable pour le développement organisationnel


      Nous proposons une ample palette de programmes organisationnels conçus sur mesure afin de répondre aux besoins de toute organisation qui relie la croissance au développement des Ressources Humaines. Nous aidons nos clients non seulement dans l'accomplissement de leurs objectifs, mais aussi dans l’acquisition de nouvelles compétences à la résolution de problèmes dont ils pourraient se servir à l’avenir.


      Nos solutions vous soutiennent particulièrement face aux défis suivants:

      • Développer la croissance de l’entreprise
      • Réaligner la culture de l’entreprise à sa stratégie d’affaires
      • Accélérer la motivation et la performance
      • Accentuer le leadership et le charisme
      • Améliorer la communication interpersonnelle
      • Harmoniser les relations entre les membres de l’équipe et augmenter les
                synergies

      Formations à la carte

      Nos programmes de Formation apportent des outils supplémentaires à vos collaborateurs afin de leur permettre de réaliser tout leur potentiel. Nous proposons des Formations à la carte dans les domaines du Leadership, de la Communication efficace, du Lean Management ainsi que de la Conduite du Changement, de la PNL, du Coaching Profesionnel et des outil ComProfiles.

      Gestion de Carrière et des Talents

      Nos programmes de gestion de carrière et des talents se déroulent en séances individuelles et prévoient un bilan de compétences, un plan de développement, du mentoring, du Coaching ainsi que des programmes de formation à la carte.



      Coaching et Stratégie d’entreprise

      Nos solutions en coaching individuel s’adressent aux dirigeants, managers, entrepreneurs ainsi qu’aux individus en voie de reconversion professionnelle. Nous proposons notamment du coaching stratégique, du développement de leadership et des compétences managériales.

      Ateliers, Team Building et Evènementiel

      Selon les besoins spécifiques de l’entreprise, nous organisons des journées de Workshop, d’ateliers pratiques, de Team Building ou des événements d’entreprise.


      ACADEMIE

      Le succès est à la portée de tous: c’est une décision qui implique persévérance et implication

      Découvrir et réaliser le potentiel implicite en chacun de nous demande de la force de volonté, de solides connaissances de soi ainsi qu’une structure qui permette de véhiculer cette impulsion. Voilà pourquoi nous proposons des cours de formation dans le but de soutenir toute personne désireuse d’acquérir de nouvelles compétences et de maitriser des outils de coaching professionnel, de gestion de l'intelligence émotionnelle et de PNL pour son propre développement ou pour accompagner d'autres individus, par exemple les collaborateurs de service des ressources humaines.


      Formation de Praticien en Programmation Neurolinguistique

      Souhaitez-vous améliorer votre qualité relationnelle, votre bien-être ainsi que votre efficacité personnelle et professionnelle? Notre formation de Praticien en PNL vous fournira les outils et les clés pour l’atteindre, ainsi qu'une première expérience pratique d’application dans les domaines de votre choix. Unique en Suisse et déployé en partenariat avec L’Université de PNL (NLPU) de Santa Cruz en Californie, ce programme vous permet d’accéder à la formation de référence conçue par Robert Dilts et Judith DeLozier. Cette formation de 14 jours est organisée en 4 modules et elle vous permettra d’acquérir un diplôme reconnu de Praticien PNL signé par Robert Dilts. Le prochain cours aura lieu à Genève entre septembre et décembre 2017. L'inscription est déjà ouverte, sans prés-requis.

      Découvrez Praticien PNL

      Formation de Maître Praticien en Programmation Neurolinguistique

      Au cours de cette formation les apprentissages du niveau Praticien de PNL seront consolidés. On étudiera les modèles de changement les plus profonds qui s’appuient sur nos croyances, nos valeurs et notre identité. Pendant ce Programme on explorera de façon plus approfondie l’application des techniques de la PNL dans différents domaines du développement humain.

      Découvrez Maître Praticien PNL

      Formation de Coaching Professionnel: Coaching RelationCare®

      En partenariat avec l’école de Coaching WAKAN, nous mettons à votre disposition le programme Coaching RelationCare® : une formation de Coaching Professionnel intensive est organisée par modules d’apprentissage clairs qui conduit les étudiants à l’obtention d’un diplôme de coach professionnel certifié et reconnu. Ce programme a prouvé son efficacité après plus de dix ans d’existence en accompagnant notamment de futurs coachs dans leur reconversion professionnelle. D’origine Suisse, il répond aux exigences de qualité académique Eduqua et dispose d'une accréditation du type ACTP octroyée par la Fédération Internationale de Coaching (ICF).

      Découvrez Coaching RelationCare®

      Formation aux outils ComProfiles pour coachs et personnel RH

      En partenariat avec l’Académie ComProfiles, nous proposons une formation accélérée pour l’obtention d’une licence d’utilisation de ses outils. Destinées aux personnes actives dans les domaines du coaching professionnel, du recrutement ainsi que des ressources humaines, l’outil de profiling et ses annexes ComProfiles constituent une base et un axe pour l’accompagnement des individus et des équipes.

      Découvrez ComProfiles


      AVONS-NOUS ÉVEILLÉ VOTRE INTÉRÊT ?


      Nous serons heureux de vous fournir de plus amples renseignements sur nos produits et nos solutions personnalisées.

      YODELEÏ
      SUISSE / ARGENTINE
      EMAIL: CONTACT@YODELEI.COM
      TEL/WHATSAPP : +41 78 756 1414